Witold Więsław, Institute of Mathematics Wrocław University, Poland

Andrzej Pelczar (1937–2010), Jagiellonian University, Poland

Jerzy Mioduszewski, Instytut Matematyki Uniwersytet Śląski, Poland

Roman Duda, Institute of Mathematics Wrocław University, Poland

Andrzej Schinzel, Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Science, Poland

Lech Maligranda, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden

Roman Murawski, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Danuta Ciesielska, L&A Birkenmajer Institute for the History of Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Krystyna Wuczyńska, Uniwersytet Wrocławski, Poland

© Copyright Polskie Towarzystwo Matematyczne | Hosted by MIMUW | Design: Podpunkt | Production: Paweł Witkowski inTOOLS

Creative Commons License   Antiquitates Mathematicae by Polish Mathematical Society is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Print ISSN: 1898-5203, Online ISSN: 2353-8813

The journal is abstracted and indexed in: